New here? Sign Up Have an account?

read if you dare...

Female (38) looking for Male Tucson, Arizona, United States

You might not like me, but Jesus thinks I'm to die for.

I love anything to do with vampires and ghosts.

Music: everything but country, bluegrass and satanic music.

TV and Movies: paranormal, comedy, action, horror

Books and Other: my bible, paranormal, manga, vampire and ghost

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMake Up Salesclerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsghost hunters- ghost adventures- family guy- cleveland show- american dad- antiques roadshow- world's dumbest- horders- nancy grace
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesnosferatu- phantom of the opera- naked gun 2 1/2- christmas vacation- the fast and the ferous- the last samurai- and any anime movie.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsi like everything but country/ lady gaga/ beiber.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe Bible and anything paranormal.
Idea of funplaying video games/ karaoke/ watching tv/ singing/ reading.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryanything new or fun

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe happy and share God with anyone who asks me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone who will love me for me. and will treat me right. and i will return it.
On the first datego to the mall or a book store