New here? Sign Up Have an account?

irish, calm, royalty, and vampiric

Pm me if you want ro get to know more
Music: 3 doors down-kryiptonite
30 sec to mars-the kill(rebirth)
ICP-ALL SONGS
papa roach- all songs
motey crue saints of losangales
five finger death punch(5fdp)-all songs


TV and Movies: vamp movies
twilight included for a few shots


Books and Other: no books

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtFanged, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funDepends on who im with
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnershe must be within a few years of my age, she needs to be able to smile and laugh. and most inportant of all she needs to have a mind of her own.
On the first datei would cook up a fair lunch and picnic near a river in the summer, an just talk and get to know each other better, later just walk on a wooded path leading to a campground, after a while when it gets late cook a simple dinner and walk my date bck to their house.