New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free and happy

Young single guy looking to meat new people and hopefully find a girl to date.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsSci-Fi
FX
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLady hawkie, transformers, I am legend, howls moveing castle,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionFiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funPaintball, movies, traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trysky diveing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefind a girl that will love me forever.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfriendship, power, emotion
On the first dateAsk a girl to a movie, maybe dinner. walk on the beach, scuba diveing, swimming, paintball, sky diveing