New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be nice, I bite!

I love all animals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePrivate Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsA few, just ask
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMostly horrors
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsJust ask
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Nature
Favorite booksJust ask
Idea of funRidden horses all my life so guess :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling, I do not have a passport so need to work on that

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best version of myself as I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who likes me for who I truly am, not just the cover
On the first dateA nice dinner with a good talk then see where the night may take us (and not just to bed, I'm not a slut)
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAverage, Muscular