New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i believe in vampires, werewolves and grim reapers being real

quiet, antisocial and distant

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesriding leathers

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsGreat companions
Owns how many catsMore than Four
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm a believer
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height155 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsArrow, Supernatural, Riverdale, Legacies
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesAssassin's Creed, American Satan
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsmy favorite bands are Black Veil Brides, Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, Hollywood Undead, Linkin Park, Motionless In White, Skillet and Three Days Grace
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funstay at home and stay quiet while listening to music
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto make friends who drive fast cars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be more social even though i'll never talk to anyone

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerprotective, loves to cuddle, someone who drives a fast car or a motorcycle
On the first datego out for a drive or go racing
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Indian
Body typeCurvy