New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prescilla Helen west

Female (51) looking for Male Bourbon, Indiana, United States

That me I am deaf can't hear black female age 33 I live at the farm with my parent's and me well I am single I don't have any boyfriend never never never never.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBuffy and Angel and vampire diaries and the simpson
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesVampire. I live watch scary horrors movies all times
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, I don't like reading
Idea of funI want play sex with white guys so much fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Games, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryPlay sex so much fun with white guys

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCongregationalist

Looking For

Must haveMoney
On the first dateNo I don't have boyfriend