New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you very pale

Male (69) looking for Female Cowley, England, United Kingdom

Single Home owner Retired Very solvent Have a fetish for intensely pale skin Seeking a partner as pale as a ghost Chalk white complexion who prefers an indoor lifestyle No problem if you have a disability or health issues /habit any age

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleA person of leisure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMorse Endeavour Lewis Midsomer Murders Most Haunted
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWicker Man Hammer Horror Dr Zhivago Casablanca
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash Velvet Underground Alice Cooper Amy Winehouse Janis Joplin Kurt Kobain Tony Bennett
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWuthering Heights Any Anne Rice any Stephen King Dracula Frankenstein Edgar Allan Poe Phantom of the opera
Idea of funChilling out Cuddling on the sofa with a bottle of wine and watching a film or DVD. Breathing the first breath of my partner when she awakes
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBallooning

Views

Political viewsSocialist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a partner as pale as a ghost

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility Someone who has had health issues or dependencies
On the first dateA restaurant meal and a few drinks
Or cinema or theatre