New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A curious wanderer and a Daydreamer//Forever a young kid at heart

I love dogs. I'm a tea drinker. I like ballroom dancing, though I've never done it with anyone before. I'm a pick and choose kind of picky eater. I'm afraid of heights/falling and of anything going through into my skin (needles, piercings, etc). I have a strong fascination for vampires, mermaids, elves, and fairies and would especially love to learn more about vampires in general. I'm a huge fan of Disney, Marvel's X-Men, and Anime. I'm also a Christian. I'm a mix of Italian, German, Native American (American Indian; not sure what tribe I'm in though), and British; though I'm mostly Italian and German. I'm very blunt and always speak what's on my mind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAssist My Mom With Handicap Younger Brother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsD.N. Angel, Fairy Tail, Vampire Knight, Nightwalker: The Midnight Detective, Master of Mosquiton, Sword Art Online, Phineas and Ferb, X-Men The Animated Series, The Wild Thornberrys, Scooby-Doo, Disney's Recess, Rocket Power, Danny Phantom, Kim Possible.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Little Mermaid, Peter Pan, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Wizard of Oz, The Little Vampire, The Chronicles of Narnia, Halloweentown, Casper, Aquamarine, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron, My Babysitter's a Vampire, and The Addams Family.
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsFrancesca Battistelli, Kutless, Tenth Avenue North, Mandisa, Mary-Kathryn, Bryan Adams & Hans Zimmer, Vic Mignogna, Sidewalk Prophets, Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, MercyMe, Third Day, Toby Mac, Addison Road, Michael W. Smith, Downhere, ABBA.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksHoles by Louis Sachar, Because of Winn-Dixie by Kate DiCamillo, Frindle by Andrew Clements, Winnie the Pooh by A. A. Milne, and The Magic Circle by Donna Jo Napoli.
Idea of funKaraoke, Traveling and Exploring new places, cosplaying at anime conventions, going to the beach, going to Disney World/Disneyland/Disney Sea, going to the theater, play basketball for fun, video games on Nintendo 3DS/Nintendo Switch/Wii/PlayStation 2/PlayStation Vita/Steam on PC/Origin on PC/Blizzard on PC/etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo into a Japanese Hot Spring/Onsen, and visit vampire touristy places like Transylvania, Romania, Philadelphia, PA, New Orleans, LA, French Quarter, LA, Whitby, New England, Los Angeles, CA, Tokyo, Japan, Paris, France, and London, England (talk to me if you want to know why I chose any of these specific places).

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto become a traveling nature photographer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar interests, Similar beliefs, Loves me sincerely, wholeheartedly and unconditionally, Trustworthy, Will support me whenever I get too emotional, Will help me take care of my handicapped younger brother, Will work with me to get whatever needs to get done, Is a hugger and doesn't mind if I cling to his arm while walking with him sometimes.
On the first datePick me up and take me to a nice restaurant or cafe that both of us will like where we can talk.