New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single

Female (30) looking for Male Ludlow, Illinois, United States

Looking for the right vamp

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, None
Health ConditionOther STD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleBabysitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsTeen mom 2 and vamp shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesVamp movies
Music typesCountry, Rap
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn Thomas Rhett akon t pain
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHanging in a dark place
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySucking blood more

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get my kids back

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who won't hurt me
On the first dateGo to a dark place and hang out