New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be who u r no matter what

Female (19) looking for Male Dallas, Georgia, United States

I am 4'9 and on the curvy side. I speak my mind not caring if it hurts ur feelings or not. I love to draw, dance and sing. I am into music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsVampire Diaries, and Orginals
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesResident Evil, Alice in Wonderland
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Wiz Kalifa, Skillet, Panic at the Disco, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksThe Wolfs Surrender, Sins of the Flesh
Idea of funGoing out and hanging with friends, dancing like there aint no one else around, walking under the stars and moons in the middle of the night, and partying when the mood fits
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryskydiving and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo go to vet school

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone to treat me right and like i matter
On the first datetake a walk in the park. have a nice romantic candle lit dinner on a picnic blanket. sit and talk for hours and when he takes me home a long slow sweet kiss goodnight.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking