New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stranger in the mist

Just a 25 woman who is smart as much as she is appealing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural Grimm and vampire diaries, the originals
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to say
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsPapa roach, nirvana,Marilyn Manson, three days grace
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksThe darkest series
Idea of funAnything spontaneous
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor and someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and not try to change me
On the first dateMoonlight walk or just talking drinking coffee at night

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling