New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new people ^_^

Male (21) looking for Female Hubbard, Ohio, United States

16 yr old vamp looking for friends and possible a significant other. Likes blood, girls with blue eyes,anime, screamo music, singing, drawing and I speak Japanese and English. I've always been looked down on or discriminated cause I'm a vamp but I came her to find refuge. I'm heterosexual but respect homosexual and bisexual rights. Just looking for friends and a girl who will accept me. **** with me, I **** with you, if ur my friend then I'm yours. Respect me and ill respect you. 日本語で話をしましょ う​​。宜しくお願い します

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSoul eater, fairy tail, dbz, maury, jerry springer, ghost adventures, alone, finding bigfoot.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesOnce bitten, the last samurai, ted, paul, ponyo.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe bunny the bear, big bang, blackveilbrides,slipknot ,brad paisley, 2pac,bob marley
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksThe fairytail manga, soul eater, harry potter,goosebumps
Idea of funHanging put, listening to music, dancing , doing card tricjs/magic etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving, surfing, scuba diving, boxing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo get a wife, a life, and live in japan happily.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBlue eyes,black/blond/bright colored hair, i like chubby or slim, is ok with blood XD ,funny, a bit flirtatious, love smart girls, poets.
On the first dateGi to a lake, on a hike or the mivies, sit on my trampoline with food under the stars relaxing.