New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dreamy

Female (34) looking for Male Wadsworth, Ohio, United States

I am 5"8 I am looking something out of the plan person. I have two kids I love alot. I am in an unhappy marriage. Would love to find someone different

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, all crimemal movies, vampire stories, witch stories. And a bunch others I can't name off
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJust about anything on that field.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsJust about anyone too much to name off
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksA Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book Of Life. And many others
Idea of funreading, playing with kids, watching movies scary to none scary. And many other things
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlay guitar and write. And play the other instruments that I use to play before

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo shot for the stars and get out of the rut I am in