New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"And this above all , to thine own self be True"

I am 44 and 5'8" thin to average build . My interest pretty much include anything and everything dark , and forbidden . Anything to do with the occult and paranormal . I have studied and I do consider myself to be a Vampire as I feed from both energy and also blood (on rare occasions ). I do not believe in god or the devil , I believe in myself . I believe nothing , I test everything , facts are everything no belief required . Want to know more msg me or find me around , I am everywhere >:)~

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI am an inspector for machined parts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking Dead, The Game of Thrones , True Blood , and many more . Just ask :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Queen of the Damned , Interview with a vampire . and Bram Stocker's Dracula . are my top 3 ......there are many more
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksHmm this would take forever , some example ; Anything by Edgar A. Poe . Stephen King , Dean Koontz , etc ... On the dark side of it . Michael Ford , Peter Carroll , Father Sabastian , and Many more . ...
Idea of funask me :)
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeask me and I will tell you . :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeautiful Eyes , and A Heart , as well as similarities with myself .
On the first datehmmm how about a nice drive through a grave yard after a nice dinner and conversation ..