New here? Sign Up Have an account?

this is me

Male (25) looking for Female Parsons, Kansas, United States

my name is matthew gilliland i am 19 going to be 20 years old march 2nd I am funny easy to get along with i can be very kind if you get to know me better I served in the United Stated Marine Core i went to basic training in San Diego California the same bootcamp my dad went to during the vietnam war and fought in Afganistan. I dont take shit from no other man I dont like people comparing my situation with theirs so please do not compare my life with yours. the things i have seen over there you could not dream up in your worst nightmare and I do not like people that talk shit about the military. but other than that im talkative i have alot respect for women my heritage consists of being scottish irish english canadian and austrailian on my dads side.if you want to know more pm me or text me at ladies only

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAsk me
On the first dateAsk me