New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The World is a cruel place, best meet it at it's own terms

I am crazy, in a sort of good way. I love to have fun and to live life in the finest moments. I love to listen to rock, metal, heavy metal and Death Metal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Supernatural, Deadliest Warrior, Naruto, Naruto Shippuden, Bleach
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Vampire movies, the Matrix movies, Ted
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Slayer, Metallica, Disturbed, Hollywood Undead, Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, Ozzy Osborne, Skillet, Evanescence, 3 Doors Down, Aerosmith, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Kiss, Korn
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Twilight Saga, The Vampire Diaries, All the Cirque DE Freak
Idea of funI am very open to a lot of things, but something fun to me is something that I don't do on a daily basis, something that will make me feel like life if worth living.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with Sharks( I know I'm insane ;) )

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can have fun with.
On the first dateWhatever my date would want to do, as long as it is not a bore.