New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a conversation

23, body modifications, real laid back and like to have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titleexotic dancer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsAll anime, anything scary
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStrangeland, I interview with a vampire, queen of the damned
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsExist Trace, Aqua Tymez, Eisenfunk, disturbed, evanesence
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksN/a
Idea of funIf it is interesting I'll do it. Piercings, tattoos (receiving)
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryAnything that catches my eye

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeIs to be the best I can be for My daughter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI care not for looks, but as long as you give 100% I do the same and give nothing less
On the first dateNever had one so I'm not sure. Sorry :/