New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking Goth/Vampire Lady for company

" Life is a Dark Place -
Stay in the Shadows
you may live longer,
assuming nothing attacks
you from behind"

Darius Frost 2009.


" There is No Escape.
No Hope only Hunger
and Pain "


Marlow

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtFanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAss. Head ofTechnical Design and Managing Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't really watch a lot a TV as I am actively seeking new romance, but I do like American sit coms, like Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother and Rules of Engagement and Doctor Who ( both Classic and New Series )
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesPerfect Creature, Constantine, 30 Days of Night, Priest, Midnight Son, Jaws, Jaws 2, Blade Runner and most super hero movies, the list goes on.
Music typesElectronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsif its electronic or has electronic influences, then I am ok with that, I don't do much in the way of Metal or Rap or RnB, but I am also into classic soul and punk.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksfar too many to name right now, if any asks me, I will update eventually :)
Idea of funsitting quietly in the fresh air thinking, but I think that's a solo sport, moonlit walks along the beach, going shopping, well when I say going shopping I mean carrying the bags lol
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Goal in lifeto make my business partner and my business as successful as possible, find a love, who loves me despite my flaws and wont try to change me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLong Dark or Black hair, beautiful eyes and a smile that can stop traffic, body size isn't really important to me as long as my love likes men that wear a lot of black and that is her preferred colour.
On the first dateI don't really know, its been about 10 years since I went on a first date, so I guess I would play it safe and say a moonlit walk along the beach.