New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me give you a sweet dream next night..

Okay hello my name is Jess. But I prefer to be called by my nick name Rain. :) I am a shy girl though sweet at heart. I live out in the country lol in a small town rather.. I am a single Mother of twin boys that will be 3 this year. I am into Vampires, anything super natural. I find vampires mysterious and attractive. I love being bitten, I love the thrill of danger as well ;) my height is 5'4. I have blue eyes, Natural light brown hair. Average weight.. I love the moon especially when its a full moon. I love night walks, staring up at the stars. I've been told often my blood is rather sweet not bitter like most. ^^" looking for a friendly hello. Anything else you wanna know just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleFull time mom ^^"

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsVampire Knight, Inuyasha, Buffy the vampire slayer, Angel, Courage the cowardly dog, Billy and mandy, Dragonballz, The vampire dairies, Adventure time, Regular show, True Blood, and some others I can't think of.. at the moment. lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesQueen of the damned, All Dracula Movies, Walle, Kiki's delivery service, Spirited Away, Castle in the sky, Howl's moving castle, Bram stokers dracula, Jim carrey movies, Batman, The amazing spiderman, Warm Bodies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, 12 stones, Staind, HIM, Black lab, Breaking benjamin, Bullet for my valentine, Imogen Heap, Evanescence, Halestorm, Hollywood Undead, Tech 9, 3 doors down, Orgy, Mindless self indulgence, Korn, and some others.
Reading selectionFantasy, Poetry
Favorite booksKristin Cast: House of night.
Idea of funGoing out at night for a stroll, Role playing, Swimming, Eating out at a restaurant, Bowling, Going to a theme park, going to a water park, pretty much anything :) I've never been camping..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew foods. ^^" & camping.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone I can be myself with, who will accept me for who I am and the children I have as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, thoughtfulness, Seductive personality. Someone I can be myself with, who will listen to my troubles and help me through them. Someone who will be my best friend as well as my partner. A dark seductive type. :)
On the first dateum.. *hides face from being shy* I don't really know lol ...