New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love my vampire

Female (24) looking for Female tucson az, United States

hey everybody my name is nessa Gutierrez and i am bi i am 19 now going to 20 next year i go to Santa Rita high school i am in class of 13 i live in Tucson AZ i love people and hanging out with my friends and gay friends to i love making tutus and love singing and acting in plays mosh pitting and circle pitting my fav band are blood on the dance floor bvb and anything that i can get in to if u want to know me hit me up and i love to know u more ♥ :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsanything that is good
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesanything that is good
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Latin, Gospel
Favorite artistsblood othe dance floor
Idea of fungoing to the mall going out of town writing poems anything that is fun to me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifego start my life out dnt feel traped in my own house

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting