New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone

Female (24) looking for Female Bateau Bay, Australia

i am looking for someone
who i can share my hobbies with
i like horror movies and
walking through cemeteries
late at night

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsamerican horror story
true blood
supernatural
dexter
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesi watch a bit of everything
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistssuicide silence
bring me the horizon
bullet for my valentine
marilyn manson
cradel of filth
slipknot
metalica
acdc
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery
Idea of funrelaxing cuddles watching movies
walking my dog
going to the beach
going to the cinema
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryyou will have to get to know me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSanteria
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri cant describe them but when i see them i will know
On the first datei will take you to the cinema
to see a movie of your choice
than out to dinner
a few drinks
go to a cematary ( up to them )
take them home
and hopefully get a kiss goodnight