New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whut?

I'm John. Get to know me because i'm awesome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMe, Myself And I

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Industrial
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out for long walks and hanging out with my sober friends.
HobbiesInternet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryNew things, besides drugs or alcohol.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo get a good-paying job, and get my life together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerBasically anything. As long as they're good looking to me, and have a great personality.
On the first dateUsually I go out to the movies, and a dinner for a first date.