New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello everyone its adam im or email me at

Male (36) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

im a 30 year old texas resident for the last eleven years or more im retired and love it im into torture and am defentley and akah bodage guru i am moving to corpus in the next two months to dance on the beach so if your interested email me and we can chat thanks adam.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBelarusian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Fanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCarers only

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titlejerican

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showspinigius the legasiuisys it makes me shit i guess. lol.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite movieshannibal
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistskingksis the tighgt
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksdestarnst
Idea of funsleeping shopping relaxing and fucking
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryfucking everythign i do..........lol.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionDaoist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in liferealy in y glorious nature and laugh at your ass for the infected bitch that you are lol..........thhhhhhsssssssssssssssss.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone to laugh with..1vp30gbguhha...........alot.
On the first datek sleep bite ****...........smoke dring

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Spinning, Weightlifting