New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im not a asshole or stalker

Male (26) looking for Female Athlone, South Africa

Just a lonely guy looking for someone to talk to or have fun with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsNaruto, supernatural, Bleach, Dexter, The Vampire Diaries, True Blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIron man, The avengers, Twilight Saga, Underworld Saga, Resident Evil
Music typesElectronic, Ambient
Favorite artistsYuri Kane, Tiesto,
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight Saga, Harry Potter
Idea of funGaming while stoned.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySex while stoned

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo surpass human limitations

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who wont judge and loves people for who they not what they look like.
On the first dateAnything and everything you want to .