New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I guess I'm like Bella trying to find her Edward

I'm new on here wanting to meet new ppl and maybe find TRUE LOVE like Bella & Edward :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsKeeping up with the kardashians, Jersey shore, hawaii five 0
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll twilight movies :)
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsTaylor swift, Nikki Flores, Avril Lavigne, wiz khalifa, Bruno mars, and a whole lot more =)
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTwilight
Idea of funHanging out with friends goin to the movies, the beach, concerts, clubs, traveling, and partying :)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving =)

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to one day own my own business :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for some one who is VERY DOWN to earth and shows a lot of respect for me and for others!
On the first dateIf I were to go on a first date I probably would want the person who is taking me out take me somewhere special where we can make memories and always go back to that special place!