New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sxy,sweet an need a woman lol

a goof ball

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHomemaker, landscaping, house cleaner for elderly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCharmed an a bunch of others
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieshmmmm my fav there is just to many to put on here but i mostly like horror films
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artiststo many to name but i mostly like pop music
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksP.C. Cast them two ladies i love there books
Idea of funalmost any thing lol i love to have fun an get down an dirty when i do lol
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya 3 some lol i want me an another chick with one guy lol

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifehmmm not sure yet lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri am only lookin for a chick if ur a chick an wanna know just ask i will tell ya
On the first datemmmmm if ur a chick msg me an i will tell u lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Croquet, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamKentucky Wildcats Basketball

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking