New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There is no good and evil only the positive and negative forces of nature within all entities.

I'm easygoing and mellow at most times.
Life is to short to constantly worry.
That doesn't mean I won't stand up for my family or friends.
I spend most of my time with my wife and child here at home,I'm not much social when it comes to being around other people
as I'm tired of being around drama,and being screwed over.That's me,take it or leave it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitlePain in your ass

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAyahuasca,and mescaline...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeFinding myself,merging with my higher self.
I'd like to take part in an Ayahuasca or Mescaline ritual at-least once in my life.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerJust here for friends,and likely-minded people